**New Wednesday afternoon class time**

Iyengar Yoga ~ Beginner

Beginning yoga? Or want to deepen your practice? I have a beginner level class starting at Yoga on 7th on Wednesday, September 13 from 1-2:30pm. The session is 13 weeks long with the option to register for the first or second half.  In this course you will learn all the basics and more! Questions are welcome. Drop-ins are welcome.

For more information or to register please email me at
[email protected] or call 604 500 4168.

***FREE TRIAL CLASS – Wednesday, September 6 from 1-2:30pm***

Where: 156 East 7th Ave (just west of Main St – laneway entrance)
When: Wednesdays from 1-2:30pm
First session dates: Sept 13 – Oct 25 (7 weeks)
Second session dates: Nov 1 –  Dec 13 (6 weeks)

NO CLASS DATES: November 22

Cost: $195 (13 classes) ~ $112 (7 classes) ~ $96 (6 classes)
Drop-ins: $20 for a 90 minute class.

*Cash, cheque, or e-transfer accepted. 

All Dates For This Class

  • Wednesday Sep 13, 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday Sep 20, 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday Sep 27, 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday Oct 4, 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday Oct 11, 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday Oct 18, 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday Oct 25, 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday Nov 1, 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday Nov 8, 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday Nov 15, 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday Nov 29, 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday Dec 6, 1:00 pm
  • Wednesday Dec 13, 1:00 pm

Location For This Class

156 East 7th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Yoga on 7th is located centrally on Main St close to buses on Main & Broadway.