Wednesday 1:30-3pm at Yoga on 7th

Iyengar Yoga Level 1/2

Beginning yoga? Or want to deepen your practice? I have a mixed level class starting at Yoga on 7th on Wednesday, January 18 from 1:30-3pm. The session is 14 weeks long with the option to register for seven classes at a time.  In this course you will learn all the basics and more!

For more information or to register please email me at [email protected]
or call 604 500 4168.

***FREE TRIAL CLASS – Wednesday, January 11***

Where: 156 East 7th Ave (just west of Main St – laneway entrance)
When: Wednesdays from 1:30-3:00pm
First session dates: January 18 – March 1 (7 weeks)
Second session dates: March 8 –  April 26 (7 weeks)

No class March 22

Cost: $210 (14 classes)  $112 (7 classes)
Drop-ins: $20 for a 90 minute class.

All Dates For This Class

  • Wednesday Jan 18, 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jan 25, 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday Feb 1, 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday Feb 8, 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday Feb 15, 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday Feb 22, 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 1, 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 8, 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 15, 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 29, 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday Apr 5, 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday Apr 12, 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday Apr 19, 1:30 pm
  • Wednesday Apr 26, 1:30 pm

Location For This Class

Yoga On 7th, East 7th Avenue, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Yoga on 7th is located centrally on East 7th just west of Main St.