Wednesday 5:30-7pm at False Creek Community Centre

Iyengar Yoga – Mixed level

Wanting to learn yoga or become more established in your practice?  I will be teaching a 13-week session starting on January 18. The session is divided in to two shorter sets: six weeks then seven weeks. You’ll build strength, flexibility, and confidence.  You’re also welcome to drop-in to this class.  For information on how to register please visit the False Creek Community Centre  website.

For more information contact me at [email protected] or call 604 500 4168.

***FREE TRIAL CLASS – Wednesday, January 18***

Where: 1318 Cartwright St (on Granville Island)
When: Wednesdays from 5:30-7:00pm
First session dates: January 18 – February 22 (6 weeks)
Second session dates: March 1 –  April 12 (7 weeks)

Cost: $90 + tax (6 classes) $105 + tax (7 classes)
Drop-ins: $19 for a 90 minute class.

All Dates For This Class

  • Wednesday Jan 18, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jan 25, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Feb 1, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Feb 8, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Feb 15, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Feb 22, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 1, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 8, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 15, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 22, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 29, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Apr 5, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Apr 12, 5:30 pm

Location For This Class

False Creek Community Centre, Cartwright Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada

False Creek Community Centre is located on Granville Island, a 5-minute walk from the public market.