Fall Session ~ September – December

Fall Session 2020

Three people sitting in half lotus.

Mondays Oct 5 (ongoing) ~ 10-11:30am PST
Community Class (By donation) All levels via Zoom

Tuesdays Sept 15-Oct 6 ~ 11am-12:15pm PST/2pm-3:15pm EST
Yoga for Healthy Aging online at Studio Po

Tuesdays Sept 15-Oct6 ~ 6:30-8pm PST
All levels via Zoom

Wednesday, Sept 16-Oct 7~ 5:30-7pm PST
Intermediate Level via Zoom

Thursdays Sept 17 (ongoing) ~ 3:30-4:45pm PST/6:30-7:45pm EST
Yoga Class for BIPOC (Free class) online at Studio Po

Loading...

All Dates For This Class

  • Monday Oct 5, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Sep 15, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Sep 15, 6:30 pm
  • Wednesday Sep 16, 5:30 pm
  • Thursday Sep 17, 3:30 pm

Location For This Class

Vancouver, BC

All classes will be held online until further notice.