**NEW CLASS** Tuesday 10-11:30am at Mount Pleasant

Iyengar yoga ~ Mixed level

Sitting in yoga class

The new session starts on Tuesday, September 18 at Mount Pleasant community centre.  The session is divided into two shorter sets of classes: 7 weeks, then 6 weeks. This is a mixed level class which will cover the basics and keep building.  For more details or to register please visit the Mount Pleasant community centre website.

Drop-ins are welcome.

For more information email me at [email protected] or call 604 500 4168.

***FREE TRIAL CLASS – Tuesday, Sept 11***

Where: 1 Kingsway 
When: Tuesdays from 10-11:30am

Fall Session 2018
First session dates: Sept 18 – Oct 30 (7 weeks)
NO CLASS November 6 
Second Session dates:November 13 – Deember 18 (6 weeks)

Cost: $105 (7 classes) – $90 (6 classes) Incl. GST
Drop-ins: $18 for a 90 minute class

All Dates For This Class

  • Tuesday Sep 18, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Sep 25, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Oct 2, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Oct 9, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Oct 16, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Oct 23, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Oct 30, 12:00 am
  • Tuesday Nov 13, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Nov 20, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Nov 27, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Dec 4, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Dec 11, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Dec 18, 10:00 am

Location For This Class

1 Kingsway, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Mount Pleasant Community Centre is located centrally near Main and Broadway in Vancouver.