Online at Studio Po – Tuesday 11am-12:15pm PT ~ 2pm-3:15pm ET

Ignite the Spark

Downward dog in the ropes.

Register Here!

Curious about Iyengar Yoga? ​

Try our Ignite the Spark! pass for beginners. Explore the fundamentals of Iyengar Yoga and see how this adaptive practice can both meet you where you are at AND challenge you in creative ways. These live-stream classes aim to ignite a spark for practice within you!

Are there prerequisites?

Keenness,
Curiosity, &
A willingness to try new things!

When are the classes?

Weekly on Sundays with Shreya at 7am PT ~ 10:00 am ET

Weekly on Tuesdays with Siobhan at 11am PT ~ 2:00 pm ET

How much does it cost?

It is $19.99 CAD (taxes included) for an entire month of Ignite the Spark! classes.

Yes, that’s less than $5 per class if you come once a week and practically free if you come twice a week 😉

Registration

To register, visit www.studiopoyoga.com. You’ll be re-directed to the Studio Po website. You’ll need to create an account and then you’ll be able to join the classes. You’ll also have access to a library of class recordings!

Live-stream dates

Ignite the Spark

Tuesday January 12, 2021
Tuesday January 19, 2021
Tuesday January 26, 2021

Tuesday February 2, 2021
Tuesday February 9, 2021
Tuesday February 16, 2021
Tuesday February 23, 2021

Tuesday March 2, 2021
Tuesday March 9, 2021
Tuesday March 16, 2021
Tuesday March 23, 2021

All Dates For This Class

  • Tuesday Jan 12, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Jan 19, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Jan 26, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Feb 2, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Feb 9, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Feb 16, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Feb 23, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Mar 2, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Mar 9, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Mar 16, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Mar 23, 11:00 am