Sunday 12-1:30pm at Mount Pleasant Community Centre

Iyengar yoga ~ Mixed Level 

Four woman in Tree Pose.

I will be teaching an 11-week fall session. The session is divided into to shorter series: a 5-week series followed by a 6-week series. This class is a mixed level class and is not suitable for raw beginners. You will learn how to use props for basic poses such as standing and seated poses, and for more complex poses like inversions: headstand and handstand.

For more information email me at [email protected] or call 604 500 4168.

To register, visit the Mount Pleasant Community Centre website.

***FREE TRIAL CLASS – Sunday, September 22***

Fall session 2019
Location: 1 Kingsway
When: Sundays from 12-1:30pm

First series:  Sept 29 – Nov 3 (5 weeks)
Second series: Nov 10 – Dec 15 (6 weeks)
NO CLASS October 20

Cost:
$75 (5 classes) GST Incl.  ~  $90 (6 classes) GST Incl.
Drop-in fee: $18/class GST Incl.

Drop-ins with teacher approval.

All Dates For This Class

  • Sunday Sep 29, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Oct 6, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Oct 13, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Oct 27, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Nov 3, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Nov 10, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Nov 17, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Nov 24, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Dec 1, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Dec 8, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Dec 15, 12:00 pm

Location For This Class

1 Kingsway Vancouver, BC

Mount Pleasant Community Centre is located centrally close to Main St and Broadway.