Sunday 12-1:30pm at Mount Pleasant

Iyengar yoga ~ Mixed Level 

Adjusting a student sitting cross-legged

I will be teaching a 13-week winter session. The session is divided into to shorter series: a 6-week series followed by a 7-week series. Students are welcome to sign up for either or both series. This class is a mixed level class and is not suitable for raw beginners. You will learn how to use props for basic poses such as standing and seated poses, and for more complex poses like inversions: headstand and handstand.

Drop-ins welcome with teacher approval.

For more information email me at [email protected] or call 604 500 4168.

To register, visit the Mount Pleasant Community Centre website.

***FREE TRIAL CLASS – Sunday, January 19***

Location: 1 Kingsway
Time: Sundays from 12-1:30pm

Winter session 2020
First series:  Jan 26  – Mar 1 (6 weeks)
Second series: Mar 8 –  April 26 (7 weeks)
NO CLASS March 29

Cost: $90 (6 classes) GST Incl.  ~  $105 (7 classes) GST Incl.
Drop-in fee: $18/class GST Incl.

All Dates For This Class

  • Sunday Jan 26, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Feb 2, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Feb 9, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Feb 16, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Feb 23, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Mar 1, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Mar 8, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Mar 15, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Mar 22, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Apr 5, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Apr 12, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Apr 19, 12:00 pm
  • Sunday Apr 26, 12:00 pm

Location For This Class

1 Kingsway Vancouver, BC

Mount Pleasant Community Centre is located centrally close to Main St and Broadway.