Thursday 11am-12:30pm at False Creek

Iyengar Yoga ~ Gentle Class

In this gentle yoga class, you will ease through your day feeling taller, calmer and more grounded. This class is ideal for students working with injuries, older adults, or for anyone who needs to take it down a few notches! For information on how to register please visit the False Creek Community Centre website.

Drop-ins welcome with teacher approval.

For more information contact me at [email protected] or call 604 500 4168.

***FREE TRIAL CLASS – Thursday, September 20***

Where1318 Cartwright St (on Granville Island)
When: Thursdays 11am-12:30pm

Fall session 2018
First session dates: Oct 4 – Nov 1 (5 weeks)
NO CLASS Sept 27 & Nov 8
Second session dates: Nov 15 –  Dec 20 (6 weeks)

Cost: $75 (5 classes) ~ $90 (6 classes) + GST
Drop-ins: $18 for a 90 minute class

All Dates For This Class

  • Thursday Oct 4, 11:00 am
  • Thursday Oct 11, 11:00 am
  • Thursday Oct 18, 11:00 am
  • Thursday Oct 25, 11:00 am
  • Thursday Nov 1, 11:00 am
  • Thursday Nov 15, 11:00 am
  • Thursday Nov 22, 11:00 am
  • Thursday Nov 29, 11:00 am
  • Thursday Dec 6, 11:00 am
  • Thursday Dec 13, 11:00 am
  • Thursday Dec 20, 11:00 am

Location For This Class

1318 Cartwright St, Vancouver, BC, Canada

False Creek Community Centre is located on Granville Island, a 5-minute walk from the public market.