Tuesday 10-11:30am at Mount Pleasant

Iyengar yoga ~ Mixed level

Yoga teacher correcting student in low lunge.

I’ll be teaching an 8-week spring session followed by a 7-week summer session at Mount Pleasant Community Centre.  This is a mixed level class and we’ll keep building on what we’ve already learned. Beginner’s are welcome. For more details or to register please visit the Mount Pleasant Community Centre website.

Drop-ins are welcome.

For more information email me at [email protected] or call 604 500 4168.

***FREE TRIAL CLASS – Tuesday, May 7***

Location: 1 Kingsway
Time: Tuesdays from 6:30-8pm

Spring Session 2019
Session dates: May 14 – July 2 (8 weeks)

Summer Session 2019
Session dates: July 9 – August 27 (7 weeks)
NO CLASS August 20

Cost:
$120 (8 classes) GST Incl.  ~  $105 (7 classes) GST Incl.
Drop-in fee: $18/class GST Incl.

All Dates For This Class

  • Tuesday May 14, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday May 21, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday May 28, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Jun 4, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Jun 11, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Jun 18, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Jun 25, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Jul 2, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Jul 9, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Jul 16, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Jul 23, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Jul 30, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Aug 6, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Aug 13, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Aug 27, 10:00 am

Location For This Class

1 Kingsway, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Mount Pleasant Community Centre is located centrally close to Main St and Broadway.