Tuesday 10-11:30am at Mount Pleasant

Iyengar yoga ~ Mixed level

Yoga teacher correcting student in low lunge.

I’ll be teaching a 14-week winter session divided into two shorter 7-week series. Students are welcome to sign up for either or both series. This is a mixed level class and we’ll keep building on what we’ve already learned. Beginners are welcome. For more details or to register please visit the Mount Pleasant Community Centre website.

Drop-ins are welcome.

For more information email me at [email protected] or text/call 604 500 4168.

***FREE TRIAL CLASS – Tuesday, January 14***

Location: 1 Kingsway
Time: Tuesdays from 10-11:30am

Winter Session 2020
First series:  Jan 21 – March 3 (7 weeks)
Second series: March 10 – April 28 (7 weeks)
NO CLASS March 31

Cost: $105 (7 classes) GST Incl.  ~  $105 (7 classes) GST Incl.
Drop-in fee: $18/class GST Incl.

All Dates For This Class

  • Tuesday Jan 21, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Jan 28, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Feb 4, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Feb 11, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Feb 18, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Feb 25, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Mar 3, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Mar 10, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Mar 17, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Mar 24, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Mar 31, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Apr 7, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Apr 14, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Apr 28, 10:00 am

Location For This Class

1 Kingsway, Vancouver

Mount Pleasant Community Centre is located centrally close to Main St and Broadway.