Tuesday 10-11:30am at Mount Pleasant

Iyengar yoga ~ Mixed level

Yoga teacher correcting student in low lunge.

The new session starts on Tuesday, January 29 at Mount Pleasant Community Centre.  The session is divided into two shorter 7-week series. This is a mixed level class and we’ll keep building on what we’ve already learned.  For more details or to register please visit the Mount Pleasant Community Centre website.

Drop-ins are welcome with teacher approval.

For more information email me at [email protected] or call 604 500 4168.

***FREE TRIAL CLASS – Tuesday, January 22***

Location: 1 Kingsway
Time: Tuesdays from 6:30-8pm

Winter Session 2019
First session dates: January 29 – March 12 (7 weeks)
Second Session dates: March 19 – April 30 (7 weeks)

Cost: $105 (7 classes)
Drop-ins: $18

All Dates For This Class

  • Tuesday Jan 29, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Feb 5, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Feb 12, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Feb 19, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Feb 26, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Mar 5, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Mar 12, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Mar 19, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Mar 26, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Apr 2, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Apr 9, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Apr 16, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Apr 23, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Apr 30, 10:00 am