Online at Studio Po – Tuesday 11am-12:15pm PST ~ 2pm-3:15pm EST

Ignite The Spark ~ New series!

four woman in yoga plank.

Register here!

Curious about Iyengar Yoga? ​

Explore the fundamentals of Iyengar Yoga and see how this adaptive practice can both meet you where you are at AND challenge you in creative ways. These live-stream classes aim to ignite a spark for practice within you!

Are there prerequisites?

Keenness,
Curiosity, &
A willingness to try new things!

When are the classes?

Weekly on Sundays with Shreya at 7am PST ~ 10:00 am EST

Weekly on Tuesdays with Siobhan at 11am PST ~ 2:00 pm EST

How much does it cost?

It is $19.99 CAD (taxes included) for an entire month of Ignite the Spark! classes.

Yes, that’s less than $5 per class if you come once a week and practically free if you come twice a week 😉

Live-stream dates

Yoga for Healthy Aging

Tuesday September 15th, 2020
Tuesday September 22nd, 2020
Tuesday September 29th, 2020
Tuesday October 6th, 2020

Live-Stream dates

Ignite the Spark

Tuesday October 13, 2020
Tuesday October 20, 2020
Tuesday October 27, 2020
Tuesday November 3, 2020

All Dates For This Class

  • Tuesday Sep 15, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Sep 22, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Sep 29, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Oct 6, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Oct 13, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Oct 20, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Oct 27, 11:00 am
  • Tuesday Nov 3, 11:00 am

Location For This Class

Toronto, Ontario

Studio Po is a Toronto-based Iyengar Yoga studio located in the Dupont & Symington neighbourhood, at the tip of the Junction Triangle. Our loft space is bright, spacious, and fully equipped for your yoga needs. Whether you are newly curious about yoga, looking to develop strength and stability, or seeking refinement & direction for an existing practice, we have yoga classes for you!