Tuesday 6:30-8pm at Hastings

Iyengar yoga ~ Mixed level

Yoga teacher correcting student in low lunge.

The spring session starts on Tuesday, April 9 at Hastings Community Centre.  This session is divided into two shorter 6-week series. Summer session beings July 9 and runs for 6 weeks until mid-August. This is a mixed level class and we’ll keep building on what we’ve already learned.  For more details or to register please visit the Hastings Community Centre website.

Drop-ins are welcome with teacher approval.

For more information email me at [email protected] or call 604 500 4168.

***FREE TRIAL CLASSES – Tuesday, April 2 & July 2***

Location: 3096 East Hastings
Time: Tuesdays from 6:30-8pm

Spring Session 2019
First session dates: April 9 – May 14 (6 weeks)
Second Session dates: May 21 – June 25 (6 weeks)

Summer Session 2019
Free Intro: July 2
Session dates: July 9 – August 13 (6 weeks)

Cost: $90 + GST (6 classes)
Drop-ins: $18 + GST for a 90 minute class

 

 

All Dates For This Class

  • Tuesday Apr 9, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Apr 16, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Apr 23, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Apr 30, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday May 7, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday May 14, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday May 21, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday May 28, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Jun 4, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Jun 11, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Jun 18, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Jun 25, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Jul 9, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Jul 16, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Jul 23, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Jul 30, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Aug 6, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Aug 13, 6:30 pm

Location For This Class

3096 East Hastings Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Hastings Community Centre is located in East Vancouver close to the PNE.