Tuesday 6:30-8pm at Hastings

Iyengar yoga ~ Mixed level

three woman in butterfly headstand.

The fall session starts on Tuesday, September 24 at Hastings Community Centre.  This session is divided into a 6-week series followed by a 7-week series. This is a mixed level class and we’ll keep building on what we’ve already learned.  For more details or to register please visit the Hastings Community Centre website.

Drop-ins are welcome with teacher approval.

For more information email me at [email protected] or call 604 500 4168.

***FREE TRIAL CLASS – Tuesday, September 17***

Location: 3096 East Hastings
Time: Tuesdays from 6:30-8pm

Fall Session 2019
First series: September 24 – Oct 29 (6 weeks)
Second series: Nov 5 – Dec 17 (7 weeks)

Cost: $90 + GST (6 classes) ~ $105 + GST (7 classes)
Drop-ins: $18 + GST for a 90 minute class

All Dates For This Class

  • Tuesday Sep 24, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Oct 1, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Oct 8, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Oct 15, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Oct 22, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Oct 29, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Nov 5, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Nov 12, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Nov 19, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Nov 26, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Dec 3, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Dec 10, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Dec 17, 6:30 pm

Location For This Class

3096 East Hastings Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Hastings Community Centre is located in East Vancouver close to the PNE.