Tuesday 6:30-8pm at Hastings

Iyengar yoga ~ Mixed level

three woman in butterfly headstand.

The winter session starts on Tuesday, January 21 at Hastings Community Centre.  This session is divided into two 5-week series. Students are welcome to sign up for either or both sessions. This is a mixed level class and we’ll keep building on what we’ve already learned.  For more details or to register please visit the Hastings Community Centre website.

Drop-ins are welcome with teacher approval.

For more information email me at [email protected] or call 604 500 4168.

***FREE TRIAL CLASS – Tuesday, January 14***

Location: 3096 East Hastings
Time: Tuesdays from 6:30-8pm

Winter Session 2020
First series: Jan 21 – Feb 18 (5 weeks)
Second series: Feb 25 – March 24 (5 weeks)

Cost: $75 + GST (5 classes)
Drop-ins: $18 + GST for a 90 minute class

All Dates For This Class

  • Tuesday Jan 21, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Jan 28, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Feb 4, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Feb 11, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Feb 18, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Feb 25, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Mar 3, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Mar 10, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Mar 17, 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday Mar 24, 6:30 pm

Location For This Class

3096 East Hastings Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Hastings Community Centre is located in East Vancouver close to the PNE.