Wednesday 5:30-7pm at False Creek

Iyengar Yoga ~ Mixed level ~ 5:30-7pm

Yoga block & Strap on yoga mat

Wanting to learn yoga or become more established in your practice?  I will be teaching an 11-week spring session starting on April 17. This session is divided into two shorter series: 6 weeks and then 5 weeks. The summer session will start on July 3 and run for 8 weeks through to the end of August. You’ll build strength, flexibility, and confidence. For information on how to register please visit the False Creek Community Centre  website. Drop-ins welcome with teacher approval.

For more information contact me at [email protected] or call 604 500 4168.

***FREE TRIAL CLASS – Wednesday, April 10***

Location1318 Cartwright St (on Granville Island)
Time: Wednesdays from 5:30-7pm

Spring Session 2019
First session dates: April 17 – May 22 (6 weeks)
Second session dates: May 29 – June 26 (5 weeks)

Summer Session 2019
Session dates: July 3 – August 28 (8 weeks)
NO CLASS August 21

Cost: $90 (6 classes) + GST ~ $75 (5 classes) + GST
Drop-ins: $18 + GST for a 90 min class

All Dates For This Class

  • Wednesday Apr 17, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Apr 24, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday May 1, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday May 8, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday May 15, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday May 22, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday May 29, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jun 5, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jun 12, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jun 19, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jun 26, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jul 3, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jul 10, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jul 17, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jul 24, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Jul 31, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Aug 7, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Aug 14, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Aug 28, 5:30 pm

Location For This Class

1318 Cartwright Street, Vancouver, BC, Canada

False Creek Community Centre is located on Granville Island, a 5-minute walk from the public market.