Wednesday 5:30-7pm at False Creek

Iyengar Yoga ~ Mixed level ~ 5:30-7pm

Adjusting a student sitting cross-legged
Wanting to learn yoga or become more established in your practice?  I will be teaching a 10-week session starting on January 30. The session is divided into two shorter 5-week series. You’ll build strength, flexibility, and confidence. For information on how to register please visit the False Creek Community Centre  website. Drop-ins welcome with teacher approval.

For more information contact me at [email protected] or call 604 500 4168.

***FREE TRIAL CLASS – Wednesday, January 23***

Location1318 Cartwright St (on Granville Island)
Time: Wednesdays from 5:30-7pm

Winter Session 2019
First session dates: Jan 30 – Feb 27 (5 weeks)
Second session dates: March 6 – April 3 (5 weeks)

Cost: $75 (5 classes) + GST
Drop-ins: $18 + GST for a 90 min class

All Dates For This Class

  • Wednesday Jan 30, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Feb 6, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Feb 13, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Feb 20, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Feb 27, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 6, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 13, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 20, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Mar 27, 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday Apr 3, 5:30 pm