Winter Session ~ January – March

Winter Session 2021

Picture of snowflakes

Register for classes here

The winter session includes sessions appropriate for all levels, including Ignite The Spark! A pass for beginners. Click below to learn more details!

Mondays Jan 11 (ongoing) ~ 10-11:30am Pacific Time (PT)
Community Class (By donation) All levels via Zoom

Tuesdays Jan 12 (ongoing) ~ 11am-12:15pm PT/2pm-3:15pm Eastern Time (ET)
Ignite The Spark online at Studio Po

Wednesday, Jan 6 (ongoing) ~ 5:30-7pm PT
All Levels via Zoom

Thursdays Jan 7 (ongoing) ~ 3:30-5pm PT/6:30-8pm ET
Yoga Class for BIPOC (Free class) online at Studio Po

Register for classes here

All Dates For This Class

  • Wednesday Jan 6, 5:30 pm
  • Thursday Jan 7, 3:30 pm
  • Monday Jan 11, 10:00 am
  • Tuesday Jan 12, 11:00 am